Would you marry m…? The anticipation of next update of SOS

The Sword of Shadows is always on the way towards better gameplay experience of a real Jianghu lifestyle. It won`t hurt to imagine what`s new in the next update and what ...

November 22 ,2017

RECENT ARTICLES
NEWS March 22, 2017

Sword of Shadows Global Launch Has Arrived!


The fragile peace holding the kingdom together has shattered, and the realm is once again thrust into chaos. Dark forces are choking the realm and threaten to subject its people to eternal suffering. Is there any faction strong enough to stare down these menacing threats and take control of the kingdom? Take down this menacing threat and become an eternal battlefield hero in Sword of Shadows!

 


We can barely contain our excitement, warriors--Sword of Shadows is NOW AVAILABLE for iOS and Android through the App Store and Google Play! Click on the buttons below for your device OS, or search "Sword of Shadows" in your preferred app store to start your adventure!

 

   
  
In addition to the release of the game, we will be launching game servers right behind the launch. Players can choose to join the servers going live at the following times on March 22:


EU server: 6:00 a.m. (UTC)


US server: 00:00 a.m. (UTC-6)


Asia&Pacific Server: 13:00 p.m. (UTC+7)


Visit our official Facebook page to join the Sword of Shadows community and receive updates regarding special events, up-to-date news and game content!

 


Get ready to become a martial arts master as you battle for the soul of the kingdom and the glory of your faction. Endless adventure awaits--we'll see you on the battlefield!